5200 Cleveland Road #E Wooster, OH 44691
LOCAL: (330) 345-1503
TOLLFREE: (888) 447-1315
Shop
Customer Reviews
C R BLOOMS
Local Wooster, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (101 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered on line and the product received was just like the pictures on line. The delivery person was wonderful and we're very pleased with the arrangement, the chocolates and the service provided.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I received for my birthday was the most beautiful assortment of flowers. It was so fragrant with the peonies and roses.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wish I would receive a confirmation that they were delivered. Otherwise I was very satisfied with ordering online.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I couldn't be happier! I found out on very short notice that a good friend from another company that i work with was retireing. I ordered a basket and it was dellivered the same day within a couple hours! The person i sent it to said that the woman who delivered it was so happy and friendly and came in saying "happy retirement!" The basket looked beautiful. I will use CR Blooms again in the future for sure!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

There was a good selection from which to choose, the website was easy to navigate and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner. They looked lovely!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you - the flowers were perfect.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice arrangement. Probably the nicest one I have received from C R Blooms.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the beautiful arrangements for my anniversary!! Extra special ones!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for great service and beautiful arrangements! She loved this last one!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My order was completely done online and delivered on time. From what I hear, the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job! Everything was just as promised and my dad was thrilled with his beautiful get well flowers.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers and chocolates were bigger than other places I have sent flowers from before and cost less than there's also. Thanks so much!!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I LOVED the flowers in the spring basket and so did my mom (they were for her birthday)! The lavender colored roses were definitely a favorite and basket was filled beautifully.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The glads were exactly what I wanted and delivered as needed.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely breathtaking. You did such a great job! Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy. Everything was as promised.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome job creating a custom piece! You guys always do a great job, with great creativity, for a reasonable price!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome job creating a custom piece! You guys always do a great job, with great creativity, for a reasonable price!
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful as always! Thank You!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Well done!! Best of all, it made the recipient's day. I hope 5 means outstanding. Easy process, will use again.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

your lovely arrangement made my God Mother a very Happy 96 year old
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick and easy online ordering, the receiver of the bouquet was thrilled and said it was beautiful!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement arrived in a timely fashion and the recipient Loved them. The flowers were fresh and lasted very nicely for over a week. Nicely Done
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers for my daughter's wedding were beautiful, everything we could have hoped for and more! Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The online ordering process was easy. I've used it before, but this time I ordered from a mobile device. Delivery was great, and the flower arrangement was as pictured. Overall I am very pleased. (not sure what the 1,2,3,4,5 is above this feedback block, but whatever is best is what I mean to rate my experience.)
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were pretty and my daughters in law loved them. They didn't look like the picture of what I ordered which was a little disappointing.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy,accurate,worry-free!! I placed the order and didn't fret about delivery miscues...BTW, I ordered late for the occasion but CR Bloom got it right despite me
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

We arrived at C R Blooms the morning of calling hours to order an arrangement to be delivered by 4:00 pm the same day. The easel spray created by Cheryl was perfectly stunning and went way beyond our expectations. My aunt would have loved this; she loved flowers. We sincerely thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I never saw the flowers myself since I was in Florida and sent them to Ohio. Several people who did see them gave great feedback. Two different families said your arrangement was clearly the best. Based on my actual feedback, you folks did a wonderful job. Thank You from The Sunshine State.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful and the family loved it. Wish you could show more gift items to send for funeral than just flowers. I would rather send something they can keep rather than flowers. You could always mark those items local delivery only... Other than that have always been happy with your work.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Another fine experience...placed the order and was confident the rest would be taken care of as I requested...and it was!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The service and product were both excellent! Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Cheryl and her staff always provide excellent service and beautifully done arrangements. I won't use any one else.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, beautiful arrangements. Love CR Blooms!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Friendly, quick service. Beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. I placed the order online. Within 10 minutes I received a call asking me for clarifications, and advice on writing the note. The customer service was great. Overall experience? Where is the 6th star?
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient was delighted with the product provided
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easily navigated website. Nice selection of floral arrangements. Confident that my order will be handled efficiently and on time...I don't have to worry about it!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The floral arrangement your delivered 4 days ago is beautiful and is lasting extremely well! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral basket was beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have done business with Cheryl for years.... I wouldn't go anywhere else. Her staff and the beautiful arrangements they have done for me are of the highest quality I have ever seen from a florist. I wish she were her in Texas now that I have moved.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and very fresh flowers. A breath of spring during dreary April.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Mom said the flowers were beautiful! Thanks! :)
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful, and so easy to order.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivery was not made in as timely a fashion as I would have preferred nor expected. Any chance I can get a delivery confirmation next time even though delivery was handled by another florist in a different city?
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My lady friend and I are both very happy with the flower arrangement and the service. She still is displaying some of it. I will use your services again Thanks Jim
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

No one does it better than C R Blooms! Thanks Cheryl
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Website was easy to use and very descriptive. Very positive experience.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I had delivered recently were received with much excitement! From Get Well or Birthday arrangements to flowers for an entire wedding, Cheryl and her crew do an amazing job!!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The family was vary happy with them
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet I received was beautiful! Thanks so much for providing such lovely flowers!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement looked perfect for the Thanksgiving holiday table. Item arrived when requested,recipient delighted, I was cast in good light as considerate person,total transaction was easy as pie! Well done
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers that were delivered in Wooster were honestly the most beautiful fall centerpiece I have ever ordered. The recipients and their guests just raved about the flowers. Another centerpiece was deliv ered to Galion Ohio, and I saw that arrangement on Sunday, 12/2/12, and it was still pretty.
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always fresh beautiful arragements that I receive and send...Couldn't be happier and I highly recommend C R Blooms.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet you delivered is beautiful and is still looking very nice! Thanks!
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Placed the order and forgot about it as I knew it would be handled perfectly.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was very pleased with the azalea. Will order from you again!
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful! Ggreat job and very quick delivery!
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

the flowers were great my girl friend loved them
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were amazingly beautiful. I appreciated they called before they delivered so we were able to set up a time I would be home. 5 days later the flowers still look great.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Cheryl and her staff always provide the most beautiful floral arrangements! Thanks, as always, for making me smile!
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I will only use C.R. Blooms in Wooster Ohio! best customer service and best floural arrangments!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

A lovely arrangement. Also really like the vase.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

be sure to check out facebook for pictures of weddings and events that were done.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Serving in the military either in the U.S or out, the staff at CR Blooms has always been professional and flexible to my needs for arrangements and have still exceeded all the expectations and more!! Great Job! and Thank You!!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered through website. Easily found suitable product I wanted for occasion. Item was delivered on the day I requested. Easy as pie. I have confidence in CR Bloom that my flower arrangements will be handled properly,creatively and quickly. Another nice job!
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Worry and hassle free flower ordering! I know it will be done right,with taste and competitively priced.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service!
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciated the call to let me know the flowers I wanted were gone for the week. And the substitution really pleased my sister and the colors were perfect. Thank you, Patty Stumbaugh
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

this was for my mom and she called and said the flowers were really pretty. she said she loved them. thank you for the great service.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The whole experience of ordering the floral arrangement on-line from Detroit for delivery to my Mom in Wooster was perfect - and so were the flowers...thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

C R Blooms did the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't have been more happy with the way everything was handled. I wanted to send flowers to my mom and I knew that there was no where else I wanted to get them from. Even from 500 miles away, the service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy online ordering. Love my valentine's flowers! Absolutely beautiful (as always)!
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

great prompt service.easy ordering
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I recently retired from the Military and have been out of contact from my family. I received notice that my Aunt died late on Saturday. I had very little time to my arrangements. The flowers were sent Monday same day, the exact arrangement was unavailable I received a call say they could adjust it. I also received notice when the arrangement was delivered. I am very pleased with this company and would recommend them to others. Thanks again
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received an arrangement for Valentines Day and I've got to say C R Blooms did a beautiful job!!! Best Valentines arrangement I've ever received!
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

On 1/26/10 i was to the funeral for an old family friend at custer funeral home in wooster. the casket spray was the most unique one i have ever seen. beautiful and unique. good job.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flower arrangement! Easy website online order.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Received word back from the family that the arrangement was beautiful and they were very happy with it. In fact, another family member was disappointed in their arrangement and asked where his flower were from. Thank you for the great service. We will order thru C R Blooms again if the situation arises.
Date: Aug 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Cheryl & Co. always provides immediate assistance with detailed arrangements for our families through our funeral home, Custer-Glenn Funeral Home in Wooster. Thank you! Samuel Glenn & Staff Owner/Director
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was beautiful and I was very happy with CR Blooms! :)
Date: Feb 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mom loved her flowers - thanks Cheryl!!
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

the flowers were absolutely beautiful, thank you sso much
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wooster, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

C R BLOOMS
5200 Cleveland Road #E
Wooster, OH. 44691
Local: (330) 345-1503

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

C R Blooms Facebook | C R Blooms Twitter


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase